Definitely! When your ad finishes running, you can always choose to Boost it again as long as it's still active on the MLS. You'll want to tap on "Next" to your recently ended listing ad.

You'll find the option to "Boost Again" as long as your listing is still active on the MLS.ย 

Did this answer your question?