No longer interested in running your ad? No problem, you can cancel your ad at any time right within your dashboard.

Click on "View" next to the campaign you're interested in canceling, then click on "Deactivate Campaign". This will ensure  your campaign is immediately removed from view of any prospective buyers. 

If for any reason you change your mind, you can resume your campaign by searching for the address or MLS # in your Inactive Campaigns. Simply click on "Reactivate Campaign", and its like it never skipped a beat!  

Please note: If you do not reactivate your campaign prior to its expiration time, you will no longer be able to resume that campaign. 

You might also be interested in: Boost Refund Policy

Did this answer your question?