Boost  automatically load ads on your behalf between the hours of 8 AM and 6 PM Central time. 

If you're a brokerage using subscribe and save, you can choose to notify your agents anywhere between 15-minutes and 8-hours before their ad is scheduled to go live.

As an individual agent using subscribe and save, you'll receive an email from Boost 24-hours before your ad is scheduled to go live. During that time, you'll have the option to edit or skip that particular ad campaign and not be charged if you choose. 

If you do want to cancel your subscribe and save subscription, you can do so via your Boost Settings. You are able to uncheck all ad types that you are subscribed to and update your settings. 

Did this answer your question?