We automatically load ads on your behalf between the hours of 8 AM and 6 PM Central time.

We email you 30 minutes before the ad will go live - if you cancel before then, no one will see it.

For one week listing ads, if you cancel within the first eight hours that the ad is live, you will not be billed for it.

Did this answer your question?