No longer interested in running your ad? No problem, you can cancel your ad at any time right within your dashboard.

Click on "View" next to the campaign you're interested in canceling, then click on "Deactivate Campaign". This will ensure  your campaign is immediately removed from view of any prospective buyers. 

If for any reason you change your mind, you can resume your campaign by searching for the address or MLS # in your Inactive Campaigns. Simply click on "Reactivate Campaign", and its like it never skipped a beat!  Please note: If you do not reactivate your campaign prior to its expiration time, you will no longer be able to resume that campaign. 

If you deactivate your ad within the first eight hours of the campaign going live, make sure to send us a chat so we can credit your account for a future promotion. 

You might also be interested in: What if my listing sells while the campaign is live? 

Did this answer your question?